आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Mumbai (Updated 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Smoke
    31 °C

    Humidity

    46%

    Wind : From the East at 12 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.00 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    35 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Mumbai

      • 4 Dec, Sun 34 / 25 °C
      • 5 Dec, Mon 35 / 23 °C
      • 6 Dec, Tue 35 / 22 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 35 / 21 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 34 / 19 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 33 / 19 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 32 / 19 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 32 / 21 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 32 / 21 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 32 / 23 °C

    Comments