DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Mumbai (Updated 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Light Rain
    28 °C

    Humidity

    80%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.14 AM

    Sunset

    7.15 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Mumbai

      • 29 Jul, Fri 28 / 26 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 28 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 28 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 28 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 27 / 26 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 27 / 26 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 28 / 26 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 28 / 26 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 28 / 26 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 28 / 26 °C

    Comments